On March 10th 2022 the EFRAG General Assembly has appointed the members of the EFRAG Sustainability Board who will be responsible for all sustainability reporting positions of EFRAG including technical advice to EC on draft EU Sustainability Reporting Standards and amendments to the Standards.

Prof. Dr. Kerstin Lopatta, member of SFRG was also selected among the new members of EFRAG Sustainability Reporting Board who bring a range of expertise and experience and represent collectively the full range of ESG.

For more information please follow this link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *